top of page

Dillon & Brandi || Engagement Session

Y'all Brandi and Dillon are my kind of people. Brandi LOVES photos and so her engagement session was super important to her. That made my heart very happy, because she was speaking my language.


She requested that we go to the Biltmore Estate...cue all the heart eyes. I was ecstatic.


We started out at the front of the house, worked our way out to the veranda, headed to the gardens for some sweet shots, then went for the classic photo with the whole house. Finally, we headed to antler village, and finished up our session there.


We laughed, talked and got some great moments captured. I loved getting to spend time with this precious couple and cannot wait for May 2022 when we get to celebrate them again on the big day!


Brandi and Dillon, thank you for trusting me to capture y'all! You were a dream!







16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page